BUDDY HOLLY AND THE CRICKETS - The Rough Guide To Buddy Holly & The Crickets


A1 Rave On
A2 Not Fade Away
A3 It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
A4 Peggy Sue
A5 Everyday
A6 That’ll Be The Day
A7 Oh Boy!
A8 Words Of Love
A9 Raining In My Heart
B1 Heartbeat
B2 Learning The Game
B3 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
B4 True Love Ways
B5 Blue Days Black Nights
B6 Well All Right
B7 Love Me
B8 Moondreams
B9 You’re So Square (Baby I Don’t Care)