CHARGED G.B.H. - Live At The Ace Brixton 1983


A1 Sick Boy
A2 Maniac
A3 Mantrap
A4 Timebomb
A5 Necrophilia
A6 Hellhole
A7 I Am The Hunted
A8 Generals
A9 Catch 23
A10 Give Me Fire
B1 Slut
B2 Dead On Arrival
B3 Knife Edge
B4 Freak Of Nature
B5 City Baby Attacked By Rats
B6 Who Wins?
B7 Boston Babies
B8 Big Women
B9 No Survivors
B10 Alcohol
B11 Bellend Bop
B12 Self Destruction

1 disponibles

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest