CHET BAKER – My Funny Valentine


A1 My Funny Valentine
A2 Someone To Watch Over Me
A3 Moonlight Becomes You
A4 This Is Always
A5 I’m Glad There Is You
A6 Time After Time
A7 Sweet Lorraine
B1 It’s Always You
B2 Let’s Get Lost
B3 Moon Love
B4 Like Someone In Love
B5 I’ve Never Been In Love Before
B6 Isn’t It Romantic?
B7 I Fall In Love Too Easily

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop