DJANGO REINHARDT – Definitively Django


A1 Nuages
A2 Belleville
A3 Honeysuckle Rose
A4 Naguine
A5 I Got Rythm
A6 Tears
A7 After You’ve Gone
A8 Night And Day
A9 Swing Guitars
A10 I’ll See You In My Dreams
B1 Minor Swing
B2 St. Louis Blues
B3 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
B4 Swing 41
B5 Blues Clair
B6 Manoir De Mes Rêves
B7 Sweet Georgia Brown
B8 Limehouse Blues
B9 When Day Is Done

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop