DUKE ELLINGTON AND HIS ORCHESTRA – Ellington At Newport Unreleased (2015)


A1 Star Spangled Banner
A2 Black And Tan Fantasy
A3 Tea For Two
A4 Take The A Train
A5 Sophisticated Lady
B1 Day In Day Out
B2 I Got It Bad (And That Aint Good)
B3 Tulip Or Turnip
B4 Skin Deep
B5 Mood Indigo

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop