HARD SKIN - Same Meat Different Gravy


A1 Hard Stuff
A2 Millwall Mark
A3 Law And Order (Up Your Arse)
A4 Who’s That Boy
A5 Make My Tea
A6 Two Chords- Two Fingers
B1 The Boys In Blue
B2 Copper Cunt
B3 Down The Pub
B4 Skinhead
B5 Shes A Right Sort
B6 Still Fighting Thatcher
B7 Skin Hard

1 disponibles

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest