HOWLIN’ WOLF – The Rough Guide to Blues Legends: Howlin’ Wolf Reborn and Remastered (2014)


A1 Smokestack Lightening
A2 Moanin’ At Midnight
A3 My Baby Walked Off
A4 Evil (Is Going On)
A5 Well That’s All Right
A6 My Troubles And Me
B1 Back Door Man
B2 Spoonful
B3 You Gonna Wreck My Life
B4 I Asked For Water And She Gave Me Gasoline
B5 Don’t Mess With My Baby
B6 Baby How Long
B7 Forty Four

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop