JAMES BROWN – Try Me – The Singles 1957-1958


A1 I Won’t Plead No More
A2 Chonnie-On-Chon
A3 Gonna Try
A4 Can’t Be The Same
A5 Love Or A Game
A6 Messing With The Blues
A7 You’re Mine, You’re Mine
B1 Walked Alone
B2 Baby Cries Over The Ocean
B3 That Dood It
B4 Begging, Begging
B5 That’s When I Lost My Heart
B6 Try Me
B7 Tell Me What I Did Wrong

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop