JERRY LEE LEWIS - Down The Road With Jerry Lee Lewis (Vinilo 10" 2016)


Vinilo 10″

A1 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
A2 Milkshake Mademoiselle
A3 Wild One (Real Wild Child)
A4 Lovin’ Up A Storm
A5 Breathless
B1 Great Balls Of Fire
B2 Hand Me Down My Walkin’ Cane
B3 Down The Line
B4 End Of The Road
B5 Big Blon’ Baby

1 disponibles