JINJER - Wallflowers (2021)


A1 Call Me A Symbol
A2 Colossus
A3 Vortex
A4 Disclosure
A5 Copycat
A6 Pearls And Swine
B1 Sleep Of The Righteous
B2 Wallflower
B3 Dead Hands Feel No Pain
B4 As I Boil Ice
B5 Mediator

1 disponibles

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest