JOHN BUTLER TRIO – Flesh & Blood



A1 Spring To Come
A2 Livin’ In The City
A3 Cold Wind
A4 Bullet Girl
B1 Devil Woman
B2 Blame It On Me
B3 Only One
B4 Young And Wild
C1 Wings Are Wide
C2 How You Sleep At Night
C3 You’re Free
D1 Young And Wild (Acoustic Version)
D2 Spring To Come (Acoustic Version)
D3 Only One (Acoustic Version)
D4 Livin’ In The City (Acoustic Version)

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop