JOHNNY CASH – The Sound Of Johnny Cash / Now, There Was A Song! (2015)



A1 Lost On The Desert
A2 Accidentally On Purpose
A3 In The Jailhouse Now
A4 Mr. Lonesome
A5 You Won’t Have Far To Go
A6 In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home
A7 Delia’s Gone
A8 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
A9 You Remembered Me
A10 I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
A11 Let Me Down Easy
A12 Sing It Pretty, Sue
B1 Seasons Of My Heart
B2 I Feel Better All Over
B3 I Couldn’t Keep From Crying
B4 Time Changes Everything
B5 My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
B6 I’d Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
B7 Transfusion Blues
B8 Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)
B9 I Will Miss You When You Go
B10 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
B11 Just One More
B12 Honky-Tonk Girl

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop