JUDAS PRIEST - Screaming For Vengeance

24,00 22,50

A1 The Hellion
A2 Electric Eye
A3 Riding On The Wind
A4 Bloodstone
A5 (Take These) Chains
A6 Pain And Pleasure
B1 Screaming For Vengeance
B2 You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
B3 Fever
B4 Devil’s Child


Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest