KADAVAR – The Isolation Tapes


Tabula Rasa, Part I-V
A1 I – The Lonely Child
A2 II – I Fly Among The Stars
A3 III – Unnaturally Strange (?)
A4 IV – (I Won’t Leave You) Rosi
A5 V – The World Is Standing Still
Flying Arrows
B1 Eternal Light (We Will Be OK)
B2 Peculiareality (!)
B3 Everything Is Changing
B4 The Flat Earth Theory
B5 Black Spring Rising

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop