LOS CHICOS - Rockpile Of Shit


A1 A Kingdom Of Coolness
A2 Rockanrolla
A3 I Don’t Wanna Learn Anymore
A4 Older And Better
A5 Rockpile Of Shit
A6 Last Day Here
A7 Responsability Ville
B1 More Beer
B2 Miami Beach
B3 Mommy’s On MDMA
B4 Little Man
B5 Night Ride
B6 I Know I Don’t Know
B7 Toga Land


Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest