MANOWAR – Kings Of Metal (Red Vinyl 2022)


A1 Wheels of Fire
A2 Kings Of Metal
A3 Heart Of Steel
A4 Sting of The Bumblebee
A5 The Crown And The Ring
A6 Kingdom Come
B1 Pleasure Slave
B2 Hail And Kill
B3 The Warriors Prayer
B4 Blood Of The Kings

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop