MILT JACKSON – Wizard Of The Vibes / Milt Jackson


Wizard Of The Vibes
A1 Tahiti
A2 Lillie
A3 Criss Cross
A4 Willow Weep For Me
A5 What’s New
A6 Bags’ Groove
A7 On The Scene
A8 Eronel

Milt Jackson
B1 Milt Meets Sid
B2 D & E
B3 Yesterdays
B4 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
B5 Autumn Breeze
B6 Bluesology
B7 Moving Nicely
B8 ‘Round About Midnight

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop