MISFITS – Project 1950 (Expanded edition 2021)


Precio exclusivo por su compra online

A1 This Magic Moment
A2 Dream Lover
A3 Diana
A4 Donna
A5 Great Balls Of Fire
A6 Latest Flame
B1 Monster Mash
B2 Only Make Believe
B3 Runaway
B4 You Belong To Me
Bonus Tracks
B5 Witchcraft
B6 Daughter Of Darkness
B7 (You’re The) Devil In Disguise

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop