NINA SIMONE - At The Village Gate


A1 Just In Time
A2 He Was Too Good For Me
A3 House Of The Rising Sun
A4 Bye Bye Blackbird
B1 Brown Baby
B2 Zungo
B3 If He Changed My Name
B4 Children To Go Where I Send You
B5 Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair
B6 The Other Woman
B7 Summertime


Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest