NINA SIMONE - I'm Not A Blues Singer, I'm Am A Diva (2019)


A1 I Loves You, Porgy
A2 My Baby Just Cares For Me
A3 Can’t Get Out Of This Mood
A4 Stompin’ At The Savoy
A5 Mood Indigo
A6 Love Me Or Leave Me
A7 For All We Know
B1 He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
B2 Children Go Where I Send You
B3 Work Song
B4 Gin House Blues
B5 It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
B6 I Like The Sunrise
B7 Willow Weep For Me
B8 Something To Live For