Serj Tankian – Elect the Dead (LP VINILO)


A1 Empty Walls
A2 The Unthinking Majority
A3 Money
A4 Feed Us
B1 Saving Us
B2 Sky Is Over
B3 Baby
B4 Honking Antelope
C1 Lie Lie Lie
C2 Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
C3 Beethoven’S C***
C4 Elect The Dead

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop