SLAYER – God Listens To Slayer (Live On Air 1984)


A1 Aggressive Perfector
A2 Face The Slayer
A3 The Final Command
A4 Captor Of Sin
A5 Necrophiliac
A6 Crionics
A7 Fight Till Death
B1 The Antichrist
B2 Haunting The Chapel
B3 Black Magic
B4 Die By The Sword
B5 Evil Has No Boundaries
B6 Show No Mercy

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop