SOCIAL DISTORTION - White Light, White Heat, White Trash


A1 Dear Lover
A2 Don’t Drag Me Down
A3 Untitled
A4 I Was Wrong
A5 Through These Eyes
A6 Down On The World Again
B1 When The Angels Sing
B2 Gotta Know The Rules
B3 Crown Of Thorns
B4 Pleasure Seeker
B5 Down Here (w/ The Rest Of Us)
B6 Under My Thumb


Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest