THE BEATLES - Concierto En Madrid, 2 Julio 1965



A1 Presentación
A2 Twist & Shout
A3 She’s A Woman
A4 Can’t Buy My Love
A5 I’m A Loser
A6 I Wanna Be Your Man
A7 A Hard Day’s Night
B1 Baby’s In Black
B2 Rock And Roll Music
B3 Everybody’s Trying To Be My Love
B4 I Feel Fine
B5 Ticket To Ride
B6 Long Tall Sally


Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest