THE BIRDS – Say Those Magic Words


A1 You’re On My Mind
A2 You Don’t Love Me (You Don’t Care)
A3 Leaving Here
A4 Next In Line
A5 No Good Without You Baby
A6 How Can It Be
B1 Say Those Magic Words
B2 Daddy Daddy
B3 You Don’t Love Me (Demo)
B4 You’re On My Mind (Demo)
B5 Daddy Daddy
B6 The Doll Who Said No

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop