THE SHAKERS – A Whole Lotta Shakers!


A1 Hold Me
A2 Please Mister Man
A3 Love Of The Loved
A4 A Taste Of Honey
A5 Don’t Ever Change
A6 For A Little While
A7 Besame Mucho
B1 Oh My Love
B2 Here She Comes Again
B3 Love Potion #9
B4 Soldier Of Love
B5 So How Come No-One Loves Me
B6 Draggin’ Me Down
B7 Rock ‘N’ Roll Music

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop