THE TEMPTATIONS – Singles 1961-1963


A1 Oh Mother Of Mine
A2 Romance Without Finance
A3 Check Yourself
A4 Your Wonderful Love
A5 Dream Come True
A6 Isn’t She Pretty
A7 Mind Over Matter (I’m Gonna Make You Mine) (Released as The Pirates)
B1 I’ll Love You Till I Die
B2 Paradise
B3 Slow Down Heart
B4 I Want A Love I Can See
B5 The Further You Look, The Less You See
B6 Farewell My Love
B7 May I Have This Dance

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop