TOXIC HOLOCAUST – An Overdose Of Death… (LP COLOR 2023)


Precio exclusivo por su compra online

Side Radiation
A1 Wild Dogs 2:18
A2 Nuke The Cross 2:48
A3 Endless Armageddon 3:15
A4 Future Shock 2:33
A5 War Game 0:59
A6 In The Name Of Science 3:24
A7 March From Hell 2:53
Side Fallout
B1 Gravelord 2:17
B2 War Is Hell 3:01
B3 The Lord Of The Wasteland 2:48
B4 Feedback, Blood And Distortion 3:27
B5 Death From Above 2:00
B6 City Of A Million Graves 4:51

1 disponibles

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop