VARIOS – Shaolin Soul (Vol. 1)


2xLP + CD

A1 –Ann Peebles Troubles, Heartaches & Sadness
A2 –O.V. Wright Let’s Straighten It Out
A3 –The Charmels As Long As I Got You
A4 –David Porter I’m Afraid The Masquerade Is Over
B1 –Willie Mitchell Groovin’
B2 –Al Green You Ought To Be With Me
B3 –Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell You’re All I Need To Get By
B4 –The Emotions If You Think It (You May As Well Do It)
B5 –Bob James Nautilus
C1 –Al Green Gotta Find A New World
C2 –Syl Johnson Don’t Do It
C3 –Donny Hathaway Little Ghetto Boy (Live)
C4 –Syl Johnson Could I Be Falling In Love
C5 –Wendy Rene After Laughter (Comes Tears)
C6 –Lyn Collins Ain’t No Sunshine
D1 –Syl Johnson Is It Because I’m Black
D2 –The Dramatics In The Rain
D3 –Gladys Knight & The Pips* The Way We Were
D4 –O.V. Wright Motherless Child
D5 –Booker T & The MG’s Vocal By Judy Clay Children Don’t Get Weary
D6 –Barry White Mellow Mood (Part 1)

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop