VARIOS – Shaolin Soul (Vol. 2)


2xLP + CD

A1 –Syl Johnson I Hear The Love Chimes
A2 –Ann Peebles I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
A3 –Baby Huey & The Baby Sitters* Hard Times
A4 –The Emotions I Like It
A5 –Black Ivory I Keep Asking You Questions
B1 –Jackson 5* Maybe Tomorrow
B2 –Syl Johnson I Hate I Walked Away
B3 –Al Green Something
B4 –Eddie Holman It’s Over
B5 –Montana Warp Factor II (Edit)
C1 –The Detroit Emeralds* You’re Getting Too Smart
C2 –Labi Siffre I Got The (Blues)
C3 –Southside Movement I’ve Been Watching You
C4 –The Sweet Inspirations Why Marry ?
D1 –Mad Lads* Gone, The Promises Of Yesterday
D2 –George Jackson (3) Aretha, Sing One For Me
D3 –Teddy Pendergrass Come Go With Me
D4 –Syl Johnson That’s Just My Luck
D5 –Al Green Simply Beautiful

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop