ZOMBINA AND THE SKELETONES - Charnel House Rock (2021)


A.1 Tonight, There Will Be No Survivors.
A.2 That Doll Just Tried To Kill Me.
A.3 City Of Ghosts.
A.4 Unspeakable Things
A.5 How To Make A Monster
A.6 Ginferno (Surf Version)
A.7 Teenage Caveman Beat
B.1 The Fear
B.2 Mortuary Academy
B.3 Born Without A Head
B.4 Don’t Go Into The Light
B.5 The Negative Zone
B.6 Misery
B.7 Walk With Me

1 disponibles