CHET BAKER - You Don't Know What Love Is 1953-1955 (2018)


A1 I Fall In Love Too Easily
A2 The Thrill Is Gone
A3 But Not For Me
A4 Time After Time
A5 I Get Along Without You Very Well
A6 There Will Never Be Another You
A7 Look For The Silver Lining
A8 Funny Valentine
B1 This Is Always
B2 Someone To Watch Over Me
B3 Grey December
B4 I Wish I Knew
B5 Long Ago And Far Away
B6 You Don’t Know What Love Is

1 disponibles

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest