NAT KING COLE – The Very Best Of Nat King Cole (2017)


Precio exclusivo por su compra online


A1 Unforgetable 3:12
A2 Mona Lisa 3:14
A3 Can’t I 3:15
A4 A Blossom Fell 2:32
A5 Someone You Love 2:54
A6 Smile 2:54
B1 Let There Be Love 2:46
B2 Too Young To Go Steady 2:54
B3 Ain’t Misbehavin’ 3:17
B4 Pretend 2:45
B5 Nature Boy 2:40
B6 Forgive My Heart 3:02
C1 When I Fall In Love 3:11
C2 Jet 2:49
C3 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 3:02
C4 Make Her Mine 2:58
C5 Somewhere Along The Way 2:54
C6 Because You’re Mine 3:13
D1 Too Young 3:13
D2 I’m In The Mood For Love 3:13
D3 Faith Can Move Mountains 3:13
D4 Mood Indigo 3:23
D5 Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup 2:52
D6 Ramblin’ Rose 2:49

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop