NOTORIOUS B.I.G. – The Golden Voice (Instrumentals)


2x LP

A1 Stay With Me
A2 One More Chance
A3 Juicy
A4 Big Poppa Remix
A5 Unbelievable
A6 Who Shot Ya
B1 Mo Money, Mo Problems
Featuring – Mase, P. Diddy
B2 Skys The Limit
B3 Dead Wrong
B4 Hypnotize
B5 Kick In The Door
B6 Party And Bullshit
C1 We’ll Always Love Big Poppa
Featuring – The Lox
C2 I’ll Be Missing You
Featuring – 112
C3 Nasty Girl
C4 Ten Crack Commandments
C5 Everyday Struggle
D1 Niggas (Acapella)
D2 Think Big (Acapella)
D3 Nasty Boy (Acappella)
Featuring – Nelly, P. Diddy
D4 Mo Money Mo Problems (Acapella)
Featuring – Mase, P. Diddy
D5 Skys The Limit (Acapella)
D6 Dead Wrong (Acapella)

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop