OASIS – Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants (2018)


A1 Fuckin’ In The Bushes
A2 Go Let It Out
A3 Who Feels Love?
A4 Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
A5 Little James
B1 Gas Panic!
B2 Where Did It All Go Wrong?
B3 Sunday Morning Call
B4 I Can See A Liar
B5 Roll It Over

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop