OH! GUNQUIT - Lightning Likes Me


A1 So Long Sucker 3:06
A2 Get Wound Up 2:52
A3 Nomads Of The Lost 2:41
A4 Fireballs 3:16
A5 Never Sorry 3:09
B1 Suzy Don’t Stop 2:18
B2 Smiling Snake 3:16
B3 Walking The Streets 2:47
B4 Greasy Moves 4:06
B5 Captain Of The Creeps

1 disponibles

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest