PANTERA – Reinventing The Steel (2021)


A1 Hellbound
A2 Goddamn Electric
A3 Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit
A4 You’ve Got To Belong To It
A5 Revolution Is My Name
B1 Death Rattle
B2 We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time
B3 Uplift
B4 It Makes Them Disappear
B5 I’ll Cast A Shadow

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop