RAY CHARLES - I Got A Woman (Color)


A1 The Midnight Hour
A2 Roll With Me Baby
A3 The Sun’s Gonna Shine Again
A4 Jumpin’ In The Morning
A5 Mess Around
A6 Funny But I Still Love You
A7 Feelin’ Sad
A8 Heartbreaker
B1 It Should Have Been Me
B2 Sinner’s Prayer
B3 Losing Hand
B4 Don’T You Know
B5 I Got A Women
B6 Come Back Baby
B7 A Fool For You
B8 This Little Girl Of Mine


Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest