THE KAISERS – Squarehead Stomp!


A1 Alligator Twist
A2 Some Other Guy
A3 Soldier Of Love
A4 Uh Huh, Oh Yeah
A5 Hipshake Shimmy Kitten
A6 Don’t Ask Me
A7 I’m A Hog For You
A8 Valley Of The Kaisers
B1 Peanut Butter
B2 Don’t Believe Him
B3 Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
B4 I Can Tell
B5 You Won’t Be Satisfied
B6 That’s My Girl
B7 Love Potion Number Nine
B8 Money (That’s What I Want)

Sin existencias

    Tu carrito
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop